Youth Contacts

 Position Name  Email  Home  Mobile 
Director of Boys Youth Cricket Andrew Davies andrew.davies@avtrade.co.uk  n/a 07969 830319
Director of Girls Youth Cricket  Alec Hepburn  a-hepburn@sky.com    07971 355539
Youth Treasurer Andy McNiven andy@mcniven.co.uk 01444 250071  07849 809134 
Membership Secretary Ursula Pummell ursulapummell@aol.co.uk  01444 258469  n/a 
Club Welfare Officer  Janet Brailey janetbrailey@oakfields.eu  01444 232223 07889 951460 
U9 Boys Manager Geoff Brailey geoffbrailey@oakfields.eu    07860 909237
U10 Boys Manager  Steve Kaye stevekaye@me.com   07809 622411
U11 Boys Manager  Steve Ward cloudninetalent@gmail.com   07841 048271
U11 Girls Manager  Richard Humphreys  Richard.humphreys47@googlemail.com    07801 689954
U12 Boys Manager  Andy Cobham andrew.cobham@gmail.com   07771 603430
U13 Boys Manager   Alec Hepburn a-hepburn@sky.com 07971 355539
U13 Girls Manager  Alec Hepburn  a-hepburn@sky.com     07971 355539
U15a Boys Manager  Andy McNiven andy@mcniven.co.uk  01444 250071   07849 809134 
U15b Boys Manager  Sarah Hughes  sussexshughes@me.com  01444 235831  07979 802697 
U15 Girls Manager  Alec Hepburn a-hepburn@sky.com   07971 355539
U16 Boys Manager  Andrew Davies andrew.davies@avtrade.co.uk    07969 830319